

Dated: 28/03/2022

To,

OASIS TECHNO ENGINEERS PRIVATE LIMITED #SECOND FLOOR, B 42, SECTOR 65, NOIDA,, GAUTAM BUDDHA NAGAR, PO Area - NOIDA, GAUTAM BUDDHA NAGAR, UTTAR PRADESH -201301

Dear Sir,

Ref: Insurance Policy for the period 27-Jan-2022 to 26-Jan-2023 Sum Insured: OG-22-1155-9902-00000110 (GPA Insurance Policy)

We acknowledge the below Employee's under GPA policy,

Emp Code	Employee Name	Gender	GPA Sum Insured
01	SANJAY SINGH	Male	1500000
02	NEERAJ SINGH	Male	1500000
03	SANGEETA SINGH	Female	1500000
04	NEETU SINGH	Female	1500000
06	MUKESH KUMAR	Male	1500000
08	KHARUL ALI	Male	1500000
14	NEERAJ KUMAR DWIVEDI	Male	1500000
30	DILSHAD	Male	1500000
54	NITIN KUMAR	Male	1500000
57	SUDHEER KUMAR	Male	1500000
94	ARBIND KUMAR DUBEY	Male	1500000
117	RAVI KUMAR SHARMA	Male	1500000
157	SURENDRA KUMAR	Male	1500000
179	ASHUTOSH MAURYA	Male	1500000
183	USMAN ALI	Male	1500000
203	SAMSHIR ALAM ANSARI	Male	1500000
204	SURESH KUMAR SAINI	Male	1500000
207	AJIT KUMAR	Male	1500000
232	NAWED ANJUM KHAN	Male	1500000
256	RAM SUNDAR	Male	1500000
265	BALVINDER ANEJA	Male	1500000
270	PRADEEP KUMAR	Male	1500000
272	KAMAL KANT MAURYA	Male	1500000

Murharh 12 100

430	SHYAM MURARI OM PRAKASH SINGH	Male Male	1500000 1500000	TE CO
427	ANSHUMAAN KUMAR YADAV	Male	1500000	JINO EN
425	Abhishek Sharma	Male	1500000	
422	ASHISH RANJAN DEO	Male	1500000	
408	PRASHANT MISHRA	Male	1500000	
407	NAGENDRA KUMAR	Male	1500000	
406	KRISHNA KUMAR PAL	Male	1500000	
394	AMIT KUMAR DWIVEDI	Male	1500000	
393	SONU PARIHAR	Male	1500000	
390	VICKY KUMAR CHOUDHARY	Male	1500000	
389	AWADHESH KUMAR PATEL	Male	1500000	
387	MOHD AZHAR	Male	1500000	
383	DINESH SINGH	Male	1500000	
371	SURYA PRATAP SINGH	Male	1500000	
370	POOJA SHAH	Female	1500000	
363	PRAVINDER SINGH	Male	1500000	
362	AAKASH JASROTIA	Male	1500000	
361	ASHOK KUMAR	Male	1500000	
350	ABHISHEK KUMAR	Male	1500000	
348	AKASH BABU	Male	1500000	
347	VIPIN DUBEY	Male	1500000	
346	MANOJ KUMAR	Male	1500000	
345	PRIYANKA BORA	Female	1500000	
344	RAVISH KUMAR	Male	1500000	
342	AMIT KUMAR KUSHWAHA	Male	1500000	
340	SHAINKY SHARMA	Male	1500000	
335	ANKIT SAINI	Male	1500000	
331	NARESH KUMAR SAINI	Male	1500000	
330	SACHIN KUMAR	Male	1500000	
329	SANDEEP KUMAR	Male	1500000	
327	LOKEMAN SAI	Male	1500000	
325 326	SHYAMAL SARKAR SAHADEB TANTI	Male Male	1500000 1500000	
318	MD. SERAJ	Male	1500000	
314	PRITAM SINGH	Male	1500000	
313	PRASHANT BAURAI	Male	1500000	
311	SHAHID HUSSAIN	Male	1500000	
310	MOHAN	Male	1500000	
302	SARASWAT	Male	1500000	
	PRAVEEN KUMAR			
292	MD NAVED ANSARI	Male	1500000	
284	DEVESH GUPTA	Male	1500000	

·91	Kapil Saini	Male	1500000
.90	Saurav Kaushal	Male	1500000
89	Harender Singh	Male	1500000
88	Rakesh Kumar K M	Male	1500000
87	Rohit Saini	Male	1500000
86	Puneet Kumar	Male	1500000
85	Kamlesh Kumar Nishad	Male	1500000
34 34	Mohd Saqib Masood	Male	1500000
33	Mukesh Chand Meena	Male	1500000
82	Ankit Kumar	Male	1500000
30 31	Saurabh Kumar	Male	1500000
30 30	Rahul Saini	Male	1500000
79	Deepak Saini	Male	1500000
76	MD. AKHLAQUR RAHMAN	Male	1500000
<u>'</u> 4	SUNIL RAJBHAR	Male	1358400
72	NEERAJ SAINI	Male	1500000
70 71	VIMAL RAVINDRAN	Male	1500000
9	NANDU NADARAJ	Male	1500000
8	ASHISH KUMAR GAURAV YADAV	Male Male	1500000
	DEEPAK KUMAR	Male	1500000
52 55	ABHISHEK KUMAR GUPTA	Male	1500000
1	SUNIL KUMAR GUPTA	Male	1500000
50	RAHUL KUMAR	Male	1500000
9	MANMOHAN KUMAR SINGH	Male	1500000
7	DHARMENDRA DAS	Male	1500000
б	NARENDRA KUMAR PANDEY	Male	1500000
1	SURYA PRAKASH SINGH	Male	1500000
3	ANUP KUMAR	Male	1500000
2	DHEERAJ VERMA	Male	1500000
1	KRISHN KUMAR SINGH	Male	1500000
0	NANDLAL SINGH	Male	1500000
19	AJAY GUPTA	Male	1500000
48	VIKASH RAM	Male	1500000
47	JITENDRA KUMAR	Male	1500000
46	SUDHANSU RAO	Male	1500000
45	ABHISHEK KUMAR SHARMA	Male	1500000
44	SUSHEEL	Male	1500000
42	RAJU YADAV	Male	1500000
41	VISHWAKARMA SHRAVAN KUMAR PANDIT	Male Male	1500000
39	VIVEK KUMAR		1500000
88	IRFAAN ALI	Male	1500000

493	Vikash Kumar Mahto	Male	1500000
496	Naveen Kumar	Male	1500000
497	Basant Kumar Jha	Male	1500000
498	Ram Kumar	Male	1500000
499	Ajay Kumar	Male	1500000
500	Rentheep R	Male	1500000
501	Amir Raza	Male	1500000
502	Pramod Kumar Rai	Male	1500000
503	Vikas Thakur	Male	1500000
504	Monu	Male	1500000
<mark>505</mark>	Debkumar Khatua	Male	1500000
506	Ajay Kumar Yadav	Male	1500000
507	Hasan Ali	Male	1500000
523	Lavkush Kushwaha	Male	1500000
524	Ashok Mahto	Male	1500000
525	Laxman Singh	Male	1500000
526	Arun Chauhan	Male	1500000
527	Ajeet Kumar Shah	Male	1500000
528	Ratandeep Bharti	Male	1500000
530	Anshul Sharma	Male	1500000

We hereby confirm that you are held covered for the said Insurance Cover as per the details given by you, Subject otherwise to policy terms conditions exceptions & exclusions.

Assuring, you best of our services at all times.

