

Dated: 28/03/2022

To,

OASIS TECHNO ENGINEERS PRIVATE LIMITED #SECOND FLOOR, B 42, SECTOR 65, NOIDA,, GAUTAM BUDDHA NAGAR, PO Area - NOIDA, GAUTAM BUDDHA NAGAR, UTTAR PRADESH -201301

Dear Sir,

Ref: Insurance Policy for the period 27-Jan-2022 to 26-Jan-2023 Sum Insured: OG-22-1155-9902-00000110 (GPA Insurance Policy)

We acknowledge the below Employee's under GPA policy,

Emp Code	Employee Name	Gender	GPA Sum Insured
01	SANJAY SINGH	Male	1500000
02	NEERAJ SINGH	Male	1500000
03	SANGEETA SINGH	Female	1500000
04	NEETU SINGH	Female	1500000
06	MUKESH KUMAR	Male	1500000
08	KHARUL ALI	Male	1500000
14	NEERAJ KUMAR DWIVEDI	Male	1500000
30	DILSHAD	Male	1500000
54	NITIN KUMAR	Male	1500000
57	SUDHEER KUMAR	Male	1500000
94	ARBIND KUMAR DUBEY	Male	1500000
117	RAVI KUMAR SHARMA	Male	1500000
157	SURENDRA KUMAR	Male	1500000
179	ASHUTOSH MAURYA	Male	1500000
183	USMAN ALI	Male	1500000
203	SAMSHIR ALAM ANSARI	Male	1500000
204	SURESH KUMAR SAINI	Male	1500000
207	AJIT KUMAR	Male	1500000
232	NAWED ANJUM KHAN	Male	1500000
256	RAM SUNDAR	Male	1500000
265	BALVINDER ANEJA	Male	1500000
270	PRADEEP KUMAR	Male	1500000
272	KAMAL KANT MAURYA	Male	1500000

Murharh 12 100

277	ROHIT KUMAR	Male	1500000
284	DEVESH GUPTA	Male	1500000
92	MD NAVED ANSARI	Male	1500000
02	PRAVEEN KUMAR SARASWAT	Male	1500000
10	MOHAN	Male	1500000
11	SHAHID HUSSAIN	Male	1500000
13	PRASHANT BAURAI	Male	1500000
314	PRITAM SINGH	Male	1500000
318	MD. SERAJ	Male	1500000
325	SHYAMAL SARKAR	Male	1500000
326	SAHADEB TANTI	Male	1500000
327	LOKEMAN SAI	Male	1500000
329	SANDEEP KUMAR	Male	1500000
330	SACHIN KUMAR	Male	1500000
831	NARESH KUMAR SAINI	Male	1500000
335	ANKIT SAINI	Male	1500000
340	SHAINKY SHARMA	Male	1500000
342	AMIT KUMAR KUSHWAHA	Male	1500000
344	RAVISH KUMAR	Male	1500000
345	PRIYANKA BORA	Female	1500000
346	MANOJ KUMAR	Male	1500000
47	VIPIN DUBEY	Male	1500000
48	AKASH BABU	Male	1500000
50	ABHISHEK KUMAR	Male	1500000
61	ASHOK KUMAR	Male	1500000
62	AAKASH JASROTIA	Male	1500000
63	PRAVINDER SINGH	Male	1500000
370	POOJA SHAH	Female	1500000
371	SURYA PRATAP SINGH	Male	1500000
383	DINESH SINGH	Male	1500000
387	MOHD AZHAR	Male	1500000
389	AWADHESH KUMAR PATEL	Male	1500000
390	VICKY KUMAR CHOUDHARY	Male	1500000
393	SONU PARIHAR	Male	1500000
394	AMIT KUMAR DWIVEDI	Male	1500000
406	KRISHNA KUMAR PAL	Male	1500000
107	NAGENDRA KUMAR	Male	1500000
108	PRASHANT MISHRA	Male	1500000
122	ASHISH RANJAN DEO	Male	1500000
125	Abhishek Sharma	Male	1500000
127	ANSHUMAAN KUMAR YADAV	Male	1500000
130	SHYAM MURARI	Male	1500000
	OM PRAKASH SINGH	Male	1500000

435	JAY PRAKASH	Male	1500000
138	IRFAAN ALI	Male	1500000
439	VIVEK KUMAR VISHWAKARMA	Male	1500000
441	SHRAVAN KUMAR PANDIT	Male	1500000
442	RAJU YADAV	Male	1500000
144	SUSHEEL	Male	1500000
145	ABHISHEK KUMAR SHARMA	Male	1500000
146	SUDHANSU RAO	Male	1500000
147	JITENDRA KUMAR	Male	1500000
148	VIKASH RAM	Male	1500000
149	AJAY GUPTA	Male	1500000
450	NANDLAL SINGH	Male	1500000
4 51	KRISHN KUMAR SINGH	Male	1500000
452	DHEERAJ VERMA	Male	1500000
153	ANUP KUMAR	Male	1500000
154	SURYA PRAKASH SINGH	Male	1500000
456	NARENDRA KUMAR PANDEY	Male	1500000
157	DHARMENDRA DAS	Male	1500000
459	MANMOHAN KUMAR SINGH	Male	1500000
460	RAHUL KUMAR	Male	1500000
161	SUNIL KUMAR GUPTA	Male	1500000
162	ABHISHEK KUMAR GUPTA	Male	1500000
l-65	DEEPAK KUMAR	Male	1500000
168	ASHISH KUMAR	Male	1500000
169	GAURAV YADAV	Male	1500000
170	NANDU NADARAJ	Male	1500000
	VIMAL RAVINDRAN	Male	1500000
172	NEERAJ SAINI	Male	1500000
174	SUNIL RAJBHAR	Male	1358400
<mark>476</mark>	MD. AKHLAQUR RAHMAN	Male	1500000
179	Deepak Saini	Male	1500000
180	Rahul Saini	Male	1500000
181	Saurabh Kumar	Male	1500000
482	Ankit Kumar	Male	1500000
183	Mukesh Chand Meena	Male	1500000
484	Mohd Saqib Masood	Male	1500000
485	Kamlesh Kumar Nishad	Male	1500000
486	Puneet Kumar	Male	1500000
	Rohit Saini	Male	1500000
487		Male	1500000
	Rakesh Kumar K M	·	
488	Harender Singh	Male	1500000
487 488 489 490		Male Male	1500000 1500000

493	Vikash Kumar Mahto	Male	1500000
496	Naveen Kumar	Male	1500000
497	Basant Kumar Jha	Male	1500000
498	Ram Kumar	Male	1500000
499	Ajay Kumar	Male	1500000
500	Rentheep R	Male	1500000
501	Amir Raza	Male	1500000
502	Pramod Kumar Rai	Male	1500000
503	Vikas Thakur	Male	1500000
504	Monu	Male	1500000
<mark>505</mark>	Debkumar Khatua	Male	1500000
506	Ajay Kumar Yadav	Male	1500000
506 507	Ajay Kumar Yadav Hasan Ali	Male Male	1500000 1500000
507	Hasan Ali	Male	1500000
507 523	Hasan Ali Lavkush Kushwaha	Male Male	1500000 1500000
507 523 524	Hasan Ali Lavkush Kushwaha Ashok Mahto	Male Male Male	1500000 1500000 1500000
507 523 524 525	Hasan Ali Lavkush Kushwaha Ashok Mahto Laxman Singh	Male Male Male Male	1500000 1500000 1500000 1500000
507 523 524 525 526	Hasan Ali Lavkush Kushwaha Ashok Mahto Laxman Singh Arun Chauhan	Male Male Male Male Male Male	1500000 1500000 1500000 1500000

We hereby confirm that you are held covered for the said Insurance Cover as per the details given by you, Subject otherwise to policy terms conditions exceptions & exclusions.

Assuring, you best of our services at all times.

