BAJAJ Allianz **(**)

Dated: 28/03/2022

To,

OASIS TECHNO ENGINEERS PRIVATE LIMITED #SECOND FLOOR, B 42, SECTOR 65, NOIDA,, GAUTAM BUDDHA NAGAR, PO Area - NOIDA, GAUTAM BUDDHA NAGAR, UTTAR PRADESH -201301

Dear Sir,

Ref : Insurance Policy for the period 27-Jan-2022 to 26-Jan-2023 Sum Insured: OG-22-1155-9902-00000110 (GPA Insurance Policy)

We acknowledge the below Employee's under GPA policy,

Emp Code	Employee Name	Gender	GPA Sum Insured
01	SANJAY SINGH	Male	1500000
02	NEERAJ SINGH	Male	1500000
03	SANGEETA SINGH	Female	1500000
04	NEETU SINGH	Female	1500000
06	MUKESH KUMAR	Male	1500000
08	KHARUL ALI	Male	1500000
14	NEERAJ KUMAR DWIVEDI	Male	1500000
30	DILSHAD	Male	1500000
54	NITIN KUMAR	Male	1500000
57	SUDHEER KUMAR	Male	1500000
94	ARBIND KUMAR DUBEY	Male	1500000
117	RAVI KUMAR SHARMA	Male	1500000
157	SURENDRA KUMAR	Male	1500000
179	ASHUTOSH MAURYA	Male	1500000
183	USMAN ALI	Male	1500000
203	SAMSHIR ALAM ANSARI	Male	1500000
<mark>204</mark>	SURESH KUMAR SAINI	Male	<mark>1500000</mark>
207	AJIT KUMAR	Male	1500000
232	NAWED ANJUM KHAN	Male	1500000
256	RAM SUNDAR	Male	1500000
265	BALVINDER ANEJA	Male	1500000
270	PRADEEP KUMAR	Male	1500000
272	KAMAL KANT MAURYA	Male	1500000

277	ROHIT KUMAR	Male	1500000
284	DEVESH GUPTA	Male	1500000
292	MD NAVED ANSARI	Male	1500000
302	PRAVEEN KUMAR SARASWAT	Male	1500000
310	MOHAN	Male	1500000
311	SHAHID HUSSAIN	Male	1500000
313	PRASHANT BAURAI	Male	1500000
314	PRITAM SINGH	Male	1500000
318	MD. SERAJ	Male	1500000
325	SHYAMAL SARKAR	Male	1500000
326	SAHADEB TANTI	Male	1500000
327	LOKEMAN SAI	Male	1500000
329	SANDEEP KUMAR	Male	1500000
330	SACHIN KUMAR	Male	1500000
<mark>331</mark>	NARESH KUMAR SAINI	Male	1500000
335	ANKIT SAINI	Male	1500000
340	SHAINKY SHARMA	Male	1500000
342	AMIT KUMAR KUSHWAHA	Male	1500000
344	RAVISH KUMAR	Male	1500000
345	PRIYANKA BORA	Female	1500000
346	MANOJ KUMAR	Male	1500000
347	VIPIN DUBEY	Male	1500000
348	AKASH BABU	Male	1500000
350	ABHISHEK KUMAR	Male	1500000
361	ASHOK KUMAR	Male	1500000
362	AAKASH JASROTIA	Male	1500000
363	PRAVINDER SINGH	Male	1500000
370	POOJA SHAH	Female	1500000
371	SURYA PRATAP SINGH	Male	1500000
383	DINESH SINGH	Male	1500000
387	MOHD AZHAR	Male	1500000
<mark>389</mark>	AWADHESH KUMAR PATEL	Male	1500000
390	VICKY KUMAR CHOUDHARY	Male	1500000
393	SONU PARIHAR	Male	1500000
394	AMIT KUMAR DWIVEDI	Male	1500000
406	KRISHNA KUMAR PAL	Male	1500000
407	NAGENDRA KUMAR	Male	1500000
408	PRASHANT MISHRA	Male	1500000
422	ASHISH RANJAN DEO	Male	1500000
425	Abhishek Sharma	Male	1500000
427	ANSHUMAAN KUMAR YADAV	Male	1500000
430	SHYAM MURARI	Male	1500000
434	OM PRAKASH SINGH	Male	1500000

435	JAY PRAKASH	Male	1500000
438	IRFAAN ALI	Male	1500000
439	VIVEK KUMAR VISHWAKARMA	Male	1500000
441	SHRAVAN KUMAR PANDIT	Male	1500000
442	RAJU YADAV	Male	1500000
444	SUSHEEL	Male	1500000
445	ABHISHEK KUMAR SHARMA	Male	1500000
446	SUDHANSU RAO	Male	1500000
447	JITENDRA KUMAR	Male	1500000
448	VIKASH RAM	Male	1500000
449	AJAY GUPTA	Male	1500000
450	NANDLAL SINGH	Male	1500000
451	KRISHN KUMAR SINGH	Male	1500000
452	DHEERAJ VERMA	Male	1500000
453	ANUP KUMAR	Male	1500000
454	SURYA PRAKASH SINGH	Male	1500000
456	NARENDRA KUMAR PANDEY	Male	1500000
457	DHARMENDRA DAS	Male	1500000
459	MANMOHAN KUMAR SINGH	Male	1500000
460	RAHUL KUMAR	Male	1500000
461	SUNIL KUMAR GUPTA	Male	1500000
462	ABHISHEK KUMAR GUPTA	Male	1500000
465	DEEPAK KUMAR	Male	1500000
468	ASHISH KUMAR	Male	1500000
469	GAURAV YADAV	Male	1500000
470	NANDU NADARAJ	Male	1500000
471	VIMAL RAVINDRAN	Male	1500000
472	NEERAJ SAINI	Male	1500000
474	SUNIL RAJBHAR	Male	1358400
<mark>476</mark>	MD. AKHLAQUR RAHMAN	Male	1500000
479	Deepak Saini	Male	1500000
480	Rahul Saini	Male	1500000
481	Saurabh Kumar	Male	1500000
482	Ankit Kumar	Male	1500000
483	Mukesh Chand Meena	Male	1500000
484	Mohd Saqib Masood	Male	1500000
485	Kamlesh Kumar Nishad	Male	1500000
486	Puneet Kumar	Male	1500000
487	Rohit Saini	Male	1500000
488	Rakesh Kumar K M	Male	1500000
489	Harender Singh	Male	1500000
<mark>490</mark>	Saurav Kaushal	Male	1500000
491	Kapil Saini	Male	1500000

493	Vikash Kumar Mahto	Male	1500000
<mark>496</mark>	Naveen Kumar	Male	1500000
497	Basant Kumar Jha	Male	1500000
498	Ram Kumar	Male	1500000
499	Ajay Kumar	Male	1500000
500	Rentheep R	Male	1500000
501	Amir Raza	Male	1500000
502	Pramod Kumar Rai	Male	1500000
503	Vikas Thakur	Male	1500000
504	Monu	Male	1500000
<mark>505</mark>	Debkumar Khatua	Male	<mark>1500000</mark>
506	Ajay Kumar Yadav	Male	1500000
507	Hasan Ali	Male	1500000
523	Lavkush Kushwaha	Male	1500000
524	Ashok Mahto	Male	1500000
524 525	Ashok Mahto Laxman Singh	Male Male	1500000 1500000
525	Laxman Singh	Male	1500000
525 526	Laxman Singh Arun Chauhan	Male Male	1500000 1500000

We hereby confirm that you are held covered for the said Insurance Cover as per the details given by you, Subject otherwise to policy terms conditions exceptions & exclusions.

Assuring, you best of our services at all times.

